News
• FARMLAND PRICE UPDATE

Contact Us
 

Mitchell Office
62 Ontario Road
Mitchell, ON N0K 1N0
Phone: 519-348-4706
Fax: 519-348-4130
Email: office@culliganrealty.com

 

 

Culligan Agricultural Offices
 

Mitchell Office
62 Ontario Road
Mitchell, ON N0K 1N0
Contact: Howard Culligan
Direct Line: 519-272-5413
Phone: 519-348-4706
Fax: 519-348-4130
Email: howard@culliganrealty.com

Brockville Office
4856 County Road 6, RR# 5
Brockville, ON K6V 5T5
Contact: Allan Earle
Direct Line: 613-802-9797
Phone: 613-345-3125
Fax: 613-345-4773
Email: acearle@ripnet.com

Exeter Office
RR# 4
Seaforth, ON N0K 1W0
Contact: Alex Veens
Phone: 519-522-0667
Fax: 519-522-0668
Email: aveens@tcc.on.ca

  
   

St. Marys Office

6191 Cobble Hills Rd.
RR#4
St. Marys, ON N4X 1C7
Contact: Erwin Meyer

Direct Line:  519-671-9418

Phone: 519-461-0210
Fax: 519-461-1924
Email: emeyer@start.ca

Seaforth Office
33 Main St.
Seaforth, ON N0K 1W0
Contact:  Maureen Wildfong
Direct Line:  519-525-9954
Phone:  519-600-1577
Fax:  519-600-1585
Email:  wildfong@sellingseaforth.com